Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

UK Free Lottery Results

You can view the latest Free Lottery UK results below, including the winning numbers from all recent Daily Draws and Weekly Draws. Check your six numbers against the winning lines shown here to find out if you're the lucky winner of a £500 or £10,000 prize.

Daily Draw - Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 63
Jackpot: R9,900 (£500)

Free Lottery Results History

You can find the results history for Free Lottery draws below, showing the winning numbers from the last 30 days.

Daily Tue, 24 May 2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 38
  • 49
  • 53
  • 54
Weekly Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 67
  • 70
Daily Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 8
  • 19
  • 23
  • 48
  • 57
  • 65
Daily Sun, 22 May 2022
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
  • 49
Daily Sat, 21 May 2022
  • 4
  • 45
  • 50
  • 56
  • 72
  • 75
Daily Fri, 20 May 2022
  • 19
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 57
Daily Thu, 19 May 2022
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 55
  • 57
Daily Wed, 18 May 2022
  • 18
  • 46
  • 47
  • 59
  • 72
  • 75
Daily Tue, 17 May 2022
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 34
  • 48
  • 55
Weekly Mon, 16 May 2022
  • 10
  • 12
  • 21
  • 41
  • 60
  • 63
Daily Mon, 16 May 2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 42
  • 55
  • 61
  • 64
Daily Sun, 15 May 2022
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 37
  • 46
  • 74
Daily Sat, 14 May 2022
  • 8
  • 40
  • 61
  • 62
  • 64
  • 72
Daily Fri, 13 May 2022
  • 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 45
  • 48
  • 73
Daily Thu, 12 May 2022
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 47
  • 52
  • 54
Daily Wed, 11 May 2022
  • 2
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 59
  • 60
Daily Tue, 10 May 2022
  • 12
  • 16
  • 46
  • 49
  • 61
  • 69
Weekly Mon, 9 May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 63
  • 68
Daily Mon, 9 May 2022
  • 34
  • 43
  • 58
  • 61
  • 68
  • 72
Daily Sun, 8 May 2022
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
  • 53
  • 58
Daily Sat, 7 May 2022
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 28
  • 51
  • 58
Daily Fri, 6 May 2022
  • 34
  • 53
  • 55
  • 57
  • 65
  • 75
Daily Thu, 5 May 2022
  • 14
  • 35
  • 58
  • 59
  • 63
  • 66
Daily Wed, 4 May 2022
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
  • 59
  • 61
Daily Tue, 3 May 2022
  • 4
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 38
  • 52
Weekly Mon, 2 May 2022
  • 8
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 36
  • 54
Daily Mon, 2 May 2022
  • 7
  • 48
  • 49
  • 68
  • 69
  • 70
Daily Sun, 1 May 2022
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
  • 55
Daily Sat, 30 April 2022
  • 15
  • 35
  • 51
  • 58
  • 67
  • 71
Daily Fri, 29 April 2022
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 48
  • 52
  • 58
Daily Thu, 28 April 2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 47
  • 71
Daily Wed, 27 April 2022
  • 9
  • 25
  • 37
  • 61
  • 68
  • 70