Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

UK Free Lottery Results

You can view the latest Free Lottery UK results below, including the winning numbers from all recent Daily Draws and Weekly Draws. Check your six numbers against the winning lines shown here to find out if you're the lucky winner of a £500 or £10,000 prize.

Weekly Draw - Monday 15 April 2024
  • 6
  • 11
  • 16
  • 25
  • 37
  • 41
Jackpot: R236,369 (£10,000)

Free Lottery Results History

You can find the results history for Free Lottery draws below, showing the winning numbers from the last 30 days.

Daily Mon, 15 April 2024
  • 3
  • 18
  • 39
  • 42
  • 48
  • 70
Daily Sun, 14 April 2024
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 36
  • 50
  • 57
Daily Sat, 13 April 2024
  • 28
  • 42
  • 61
  • 63
  • 64
  • 67
Daily Fri, 12 April 2024
  • 11
  • 12
  • 40
  • 49
  • 69
  • 72
Daily Thu, 11 April 2024
  • 23
  • 36
  • 38
  • 57
  • 73
  • 74
Daily Wed, 10 April 2024
  • 9
  • 24
  • 55
  • 69
  • 71
  • 74
Daily Tue, 9 April 2024
  • 21
  • 35
  • 57
  • 62
  • 66
  • 69
Weekly Mon, 8 April 2024
  • 5
  • 17
  • 20
  • 40
  • 65
  • 74
Daily Mon, 8 April 2024
  • 2
  • 21
  • 29
  • 47
  • 62
  • 63
Daily Sun, 7 April 2024
  • 24
  • 33
  • 44
  • 46
  • 47
  • 71
Daily Sat, 6 April 2024
  • 15
  • 23
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 73
Daily Fri, 5 April 2024
  • 25
  • 29
  • 56
  • 62
  • 65
  • 67
Daily Thu, 4 April 2024
  • 6
  • 30
  • 52
  • 55
  • 58
  • 64
Daily Wed, 3 April 2024
  • 8
  • 15
  • 26
  • 31
  • 58
  • 70
Daily Tue, 2 April 2024
  • 10
  • 41
  • 51
  • 55
  • 56
  • 57
Weekly Mon, 1 April 2024
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 34
  • 51
  • 74
Daily Mon, 1 April 2024
  • 12
  • 23
  • 36
  • 43
  • 52
  • 53
Daily Sun, 31 March 2024
  • 3
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 46
  • 61
Daily Sat, 30 March 2024
  • 12
  • 14
  • 29
  • 37
  • 68
  • 73
Daily Fri, 29 March 2024
  • 8
  • 40
  • 44
  • 67
  • 71
  • 73
Daily Thu, 28 March 2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 33
  • 37
Daily Wed, 27 March 2024
  • 10
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 49
  • 72
Daily Tue, 26 March 2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 25
  • 48
  • 54
Weekly Mon, 25 March 2024
  • 24
  • 44
  • 49
  • 53
  • 55
  • 65
Daily Mon, 25 March 2024
  • 10
  • 17
  • 22
  • 28
  • 47
  • 60
Daily Sun, 24 March 2024
  • 7
  • 17
  • 29
  • 53
  • 62
  • 73
Daily Sat, 23 March 2024
  • 1
  • 9
  • 30
  • 58
  • 65
  • 68
Daily Fri, 22 March 2024
  • 6
  • 8
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
  • 60
Daily Thu, 21 March 2024
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 51
Daily Wed, 20 March 2024
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 62
  • 64
Daily Tue, 19 March 2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
Weekly Mon, 18 March 2024
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 40
  • 66
  • 68
Daily Mon, 18 March 2024
  • 15
  • 28
  • 35
  • 56
  • 58
  • 72
Daily Sun, 17 March 2024
  • 16
  • 28
  • 50
  • 51
  • 55
  • 57