Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

France Lotto Results History

View historical France Lotto results below, including winning numbers from the latest draw and all those from the last 30 days.

Draws take place every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night, and the winning numbers are published shortly after. Find out how to play France Lotto here.

Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
  • 6
Jackpot: R2,000,000

Previous French Lotto Draw Results

More French Lotto results are shown below. Look through the numbers, including the Chance number, to find out if you are a winner.

Monday 12 April
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 43
  • 7
Saturday 10 April
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 15
  • 35
  • 8
Wednesday 7 April
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 4
Monday 5 April
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 32
  • 8
Saturday 3 April
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 38
  • 45
  • 2
Wednesday 31 March
  • 2
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 35
  • 5
Monday 29 March
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 38
  • 41
  • 1
Saturday 27 March
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 18
  • 5
Wednesday 24 March
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 37
  • 38
  • 10
Monday 22 March
  • 6
  • 15
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 4
Saturday 20 March
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 42
  • 3