Select Your National Lottery:

Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

France Lotto Results History

View historical France Lotto results below, including Lotto Plus winning numbers from the latest draw and all those from the last 60 days.

Draws take place every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday night, and the winning numbers are published shortly after. Find out how to play France Lotto here.

Monday 16 May 2022
Main Draw
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 32
  • 33
  • 1
Plus Draw
  • 4
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
Jackpot: €15,000,000

Previous French Lotto Draw Results

More French Lotto results are shown below. Look through the numbers for the main draw (including the Chance/Bonus number) and Plus draw, to find out if you are a winner.

Saturday 14 May

    Main Draw

  • 4
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 44
  • 4

    Lotto Plus

  • 30
  • 33
  • 46
  • 48
  • 49
Friday 13 May

    Main Draw

  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 27
  • 45
  • 1
Wednesday 11 May

    Main Draw

  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 45
  • 46
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 7
  • 23
  • 27
  • 32
  • 39
Monday 9 May

    Main Draw

  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 2

    Lotto Plus

  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 48
Saturday 7 May

    Main Draw

  • 7
  • 15
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 3

    Lotto Plus

  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 42
Wednesday 4 May

    Main Draw

  • 12
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 41
  • 2

    Lotto Plus

  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
Monday 2 May

    Main Draw

  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 46
  • 47
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 23
  • 49
Saturday 30 April

    Main Draw

  • 5
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 47
  • 9

    Lotto Plus

  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
Wednesday 27 April

    Main Draw

  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 31
  • 43
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 40
Monday 25 April

    Main Draw

  • 8
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
  • 42
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 2
  • 22
  • 43
  • 45
  • 47
Saturday 23 April

    Main Draw

  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
  • 4

    Lotto Plus

  • 3
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
Wednesday 20 April

    Main Draw

  • 4
  • 13
  • 33
  • 45
  • 46
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 43
  • 44
Monday 18 April

    Main Draw

  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
  • 5

    Lotto Plus

  • 5
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
Saturday 16 April

    Main Draw

  • 4
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 41
  • 6

    Lotto Plus

  • 1
  • 19
  • 20
  • 44
  • 45
Wednesday 13 April

    Main Draw

  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8

    Lotto Plus

  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
Monday 11 April

    Main Draw

  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 22
  • 32
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 41
Saturday 9 April

    Main Draw

  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 29
  • 40
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 28
  • 38
Wednesday 6 April

    Main Draw

  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 38
  • 48
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 15
  • 24
  • 36
  • 41
  • 49
Monday 4 April

    Main Draw

  • 10
  • 22
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 6

    Lotto Plus

  • 3
  • 18
  • 27
  • 39
  • 44
Saturday 2 April

    Main Draw

  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
Friday 1 April

    Main Draw

  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 35
  • 10
Wednesday 30 March

    Main Draw

  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
Monday 28 March

    Main Draw

  • 5
  • 16
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 33
  • 38
Saturday 26 March

    Main Draw

  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 5

    Lotto Plus

  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 42
  • 45
Wednesday 23 March

    Main Draw

  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 39
  • 10

    Lotto Plus

  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 32
Monday 21 March

    Main Draw

  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 35
  • 46
  • 9

    Lotto Plus

  • 14
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 40
Saturday 19 March

    Main Draw

  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
  • 49
  • 7

    Lotto Plus

  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30