Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Tuesday 16 January 2018.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
138 times
1

Drawn:
105 times
2

Drawn:
130 times
3

Drawn:
124 times
4

Drawn:
114 times
5

Drawn:
109 times
6

Drawn:
124 times
7

Drawn:
112 times
8

Drawn:
138 times
9

Drawn:
124 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
0 138 6 days ago
(Wed 10 Jan 2018)
8 138 2 days ago
(Sun 14 Jan 2018)
2 130 1 day ago
(Mon 15 Jan 2018)
9 124 12 days ago
(Thu 4 Jan 2018)
3 124 1 day ago
(Mon 15 Jan 2018)
6 124 1 day ago
(Mon 15 Jan 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
9 12 days ago
(Thu 4 Jan 2018)
5 8 days ago
(Mon 8 Jan 2018)
1 6 days ago
(Wed 10 Jan 2018)
0 6 days ago
(Wed 10 Jan 2018)
4 4 days ago
(Fri 12 Jan 2018)
7 3 days ago
(Sat 13 Jan 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 105 6 days ago
(Wed 10 Jan 2018)
5 109 8 days ago
(Mon 8 Jan 2018)
7 112 3 days ago
(Sat 13 Jan 2018)
4 114 4 days ago
(Fri 12 Jan 2018)
9 124 12 days ago
(Thu 4 Jan 2018)
3 124 1 day ago
(Mon 15 Jan 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 5 35
0 2 34
1 6 34
2 8 33
8 9 32

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 2 9 7
0 4 5 6
0 5 8 6
4 5 7 6
0 1 6 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
8 9 32
2 3 30
3 4 27
5 6 22
0 1 21

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 3
0 1 2 2
4 5 6 2
5 6 7 2
7 8 9 2

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263