Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Friday 26 May 2017.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
64 times
1

Drawn:
40 times
2

Drawn:
50 times
3

Drawn:
56 times
4

Drawn:
47 times
5

Drawn:
57 times
6

Drawn:
51 times
7

Drawn:
46 times
8

Drawn:
60 times
9

Drawn:
48 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
0 64 3 days ago
(Thu 25 May 2017)
8 60 17 days ago
(Thu 11 May 2017)
5 57 4 days ago
(Wed 24 May 2017)
3 56 3 days ago
(Thu 25 May 2017)
6 51 9 days ago
(Fri 19 May 2017)
2 50 3 days ago
(Thu 25 May 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
8 17 days ago
(Thu 11 May 2017)
1 9 days ago
(Fri 19 May 2017)
6 9 days ago
(Fri 19 May 2017)
9 8 days ago
(Sat 20 May 2017)
4 6 days ago
(Mon 22 May 2017)
7 4 days ago
(Wed 24 May 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 40 9 days ago
(Fri 19 May 2017)
7 46 4 days ago
(Wed 24 May 2017)
4 47 6 days ago
(Mon 22 May 2017)
9 48 8 days ago
(Sat 20 May 2017)
2 50 3 days ago
(Thu 25 May 2017)
6 51 9 days ago
(Fri 19 May 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 8 17
2 5 17
0 5 16
0 2 15
0 3 14

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 4 5 5
0 5 8 4
2 3 5 4
0 2 5 3
0 2 8 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 3 13
8 9 13
3 4 12
4 5 12
5 6 9

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 3
7 8 9 2
3 4 5 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263