Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Friday 17 August 2018.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
196 times
1

Drawn:
154 times
2

Drawn:
186 times
3

Drawn:
197 times
4

Drawn:
184 times
5

Drawn:
171 times
6

Drawn:
195 times
7

Drawn:
189 times
8

Drawn:
198 times
9

Drawn:
187 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
8 198 5 days ago
(Mon 13 Aug 2018)
3 197 8 days ago
(Fri 10 Aug 2018)
0 196 15 days ago
(Fri 3 Aug 2018)
6 195 2 days ago
(Thu 16 Aug 2018)
7 189 4 days ago
(Tue 14 Aug 2018)
9 187 3 days ago
(Wed 15 Aug 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
0 15 days ago
(Fri 3 Aug 2018)
3 8 days ago
(Fri 10 Aug 2018)
5 7 days ago
(Sat 11 Aug 2018)
4 6 days ago
(Sun 12 Aug 2018)
8 5 days ago
(Mon 13 Aug 2018)
1 4 days ago
(Tue 14 Aug 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 154 4 days ago
(Tue 14 Aug 2018)
5 171 7 days ago
(Sat 11 Aug 2018)
4 184 6 days ago
(Sun 12 Aug 2018)
2 186 2 days ago
(Thu 16 Aug 2018)
9 187 3 days ago
(Wed 15 Aug 2018)
7 189 4 days ago
(Tue 14 Aug 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
0 6 50
4 7 49
2 5 48
2 8 46
3 4 46

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 2 9 9
0 3 9 9
4 5 7 9
0 5 8 8
2 3 8 8

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 46
8 9 44
2 3 43
4 5 33
5 6 32

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 5
7 8 9 4
3 4 5 3
4 5 6 3
5 6 7 3

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263