Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Friday 28 July 2017.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
84 times
1

Drawn:
60 times
2

Drawn:
74 times
3

Drawn:
77 times
4

Drawn:
59 times
5

Drawn:
70 times
6

Drawn:
68 times
7

Drawn:
59 times
8

Drawn:
83 times
9

Drawn:
71 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
0 84 4 days ago
(Mon 24 Jul 2017)
8 83 3 days ago
(Tue 25 Jul 2017)
3 77 1 day ago
(Thu 27 Jul 2017)
2 74 2 days ago
(Wed 26 Jul 2017)
9 71 1 day ago
(Thu 27 Jul 2017)
5 70 5 days ago
(Sun 23 Jul 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
1 13 days ago
(Sat 15 Jul 2017)
7 5 days ago
(Sun 23 Jul 2017)
5 5 days ago
(Sun 23 Jul 2017)
6 4 days ago
(Mon 24 Jul 2017)
0 4 days ago
(Mon 24 Jul 2017)
8 3 days ago
(Tue 25 Jul 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
4 59 1 day ago
(Thu 27 Jul 2017)
7 59 5 days ago
(Sun 23 Jul 2017)
1 60 13 days ago
(Sat 15 Jul 2017)
6 68 4 days ago
(Mon 24 Jul 2017)
5 70 5 days ago
(Sun 23 Jul 2017)
9 71 1 day ago
(Thu 27 Jul 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 5 24
0 3 21
1 8 21
0 2 19
0 5 19

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 4 5 5
0 2 5 4
0 5 8 4
1 3 8 4
1 6 9 4

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
2 3 19
8 9 18
3 4 14
4 5 14
0 1 13

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 3
7 8 9 2
0 1 2 1
3 4 5 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263