Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Monday 24 April 2017.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
50 times
1

Drawn:
33 times
2

Drawn:
38 times
3

Drawn:
47 times
4

Drawn:
38 times
5

Drawn:
46 times
6

Drawn:
41 times
7

Drawn:
31 times
8

Drawn:
53 times
9

Drawn:
40 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
8 53 18 days ago
(Fri 7 Apr 2017)
0 50 4 days ago
(Fri 21 Apr 2017)
3 47 7 days ago
(Tue 18 Apr 2017)
5 46 5 days ago
(Thu 20 Apr 2017)
6 41 6 days ago
(Wed 19 Apr 2017)
9 40 4 days ago
(Fri 21 Apr 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
8 18 days ago
(Fri 7 Apr 2017)
7 12 days ago
(Thu 13 Apr 2017)
2 10 days ago
(Sat 15 Apr 2017)
3 7 days ago
(Tue 18 Apr 2017)
6 6 days ago
(Wed 19 Apr 2017)
1 6 days ago
(Wed 19 Apr 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
7 31 12 days ago
(Thu 13 Apr 2017)
1 33 6 days ago
(Wed 19 Apr 2017)
4 38 4 days ago
(Fri 21 Apr 2017)
2 38 10 days ago
(Sat 15 Apr 2017)
9 40 4 days ago
(Fri 21 Apr 2017)
6 41 6 days ago
(Wed 19 Apr 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
0 5 14
0 3 13
1 8 13
8 9 13
0 2 12

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 4 5 4
0 5 8 4
2 3 5 4
0 2 8 3
0 2 9 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
8 9 13
2 3 10
3 4 10
4 5 9
0 1 7

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 2
7 8 9 2
3 4 5 1

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263
Thu 9 Mar 2017 R10,000 261