Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Tuesday 11 December 2018.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
224 times
1

Drawn:
190 times
2

Drawn:
220 times
3

Drawn:
227 times
4

Drawn:
219 times
5

Drawn:
207 times
6

Drawn:
226 times
7

Drawn:
230 times
8

Drawn:
232 times
9

Drawn:
230 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
8 232 4 days ago
(Fri 7 Dec 2018)
9 230 1 day ago
(Mon 10 Dec 2018)
7 230 6 days ago
(Wed 5 Dec 2018)
3 227 8 days ago
(Mon 3 Dec 2018)
6 226 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)
0 224 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
2 11 days ago
(Fri 30 Nov 2018)
3 8 days ago
(Mon 3 Dec 2018)
7 6 days ago
(Wed 5 Dec 2018)
8 4 days ago
(Fri 7 Dec 2018)
0 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)
6 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 190 1 day ago
(Mon 10 Dec 2018)
5 207 2 days ago
(Sun 9 Dec 2018)
4 219 1 day ago
(Mon 10 Dec 2018)
2 220 11 days ago
(Fri 30 Nov 2018)
0 224 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)
6 226 3 days ago
(Sat 8 Dec 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
4 7 60
2 5 57
3 4 55
7 9 54
0 6 53

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 3 9 10
0 2 9 9
0 6 9 9
2 3 8 9
3 4 7 9

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 55
8 9 52
2 3 48
7 8 41
5 6 38

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 6
7 8 9 6
6 7 8 5
3 4 5 3
4 5 6 3

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Sat 24 Nov 2018 R10,000 445
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402