Independent results service from National Lotteries around the World.

  • Select Your National Lottery:
  • UK
  • IE
  • AU
  • ZA

Pick 3 Statistics

This page shows you all of the numbers drawn from the start of Pick 3 up to and including the most recent draw, which took place on Friday 19 October 2018.

If you are looking for the latest Pick 3 results, visit the dedicated page.

Pick 3 Number Frequency Table

0

Drawn:
212 times
1

Drawn:
171 times
2

Drawn:
202 times
3

Drawn:
215 times
4

Drawn:
205 times
5

Drawn:
189 times
6

Drawn:
207 times
7

Drawn:
212 times
8

Drawn:
220 times
9

Drawn:
213 times

Pick 3 Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Pick 3 Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
8 220 1 day ago
(Thu 18 Oct 2018)
3 215 1 day ago
(Thu 18 Oct 2018)
9 213 2 days ago
(Wed 17 Oct 2018)
0 212 3 days ago
(Tue 16 Oct 2018)
7 212 2 days ago
(Wed 17 Oct 2018)
6 207 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
6 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
2 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
1 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
4 4 days ago
(Mon 15 Oct 2018)
0 3 days ago
(Tue 16 Oct 2018)
7 2 days ago
(Wed 17 Oct 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
1 171 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
5 189 1 day ago
(Thu 18 Oct 2018)
2 202 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
4 205 4 days ago
(Mon 15 Oct 2018)
6 207 5 days ago
(Sun 14 Oct 2018)
7 212 2 days ago
(Wed 17 Oct 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
4 7 57
3 4 53
0 6 51
2 5 51
7 9 51

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
0 3 9 10
0 2 9 9
2 3 8 9
3 7 9 9
4 5 7 9

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 53
8 9 50
2 3 45
7 8 37
5 6 35

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
2 3 4 5
7 8 9 5
3 4 5 3
4 5 6 3
5 6 7 3

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners
Fri 17 Mar 2017 R10,000 424
Fri 17 Feb 2017 R10,000 420
Tue 25 Apr 2017 R10,000 418
Thu 8 Dec 2016 R10,000 402
Thu 26 Jan 2017 R10,000 263